Profile Page For patrickherryk

Patrickherryk, 52 currently offline
map pin Albern, Austria

Find Other Singles In
Austria!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

my name is Patrick, i am honest, friendly and understanding man
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 3'10"
Weight 80 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, reading, music, movies, dancing, cooking & recipes, travel
Body Type fit, average
Movies comedy, action, horror, romance
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, a total freak
Political Views socialist
Food Related Comfort, Eat Out Frequently
Personality romantic, lover, flirt
Individuality freak
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous undetectable
I'm looking for dating, relationship
My Sign i was born in april
Military Service army
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Female
Music R and B, Rock, Soul, Jazz, Funk, Folk, Classical
Hair Style short hair, cornrows
Fitness & Sports dancing, swimming, jogging, hiking, gymnastics
Health Related faith healing
Languages German, English
Myers-Briggs® INTP
My Preferred Pronouns Mix Them
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Receiving Gifts
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Austria!








.